A new GMC Burlington executive committee was voted in during the Annual Meeting in January. Fifty-five members approved the following changes:

Vice President: Brian Williams replaces Nancy McClellan, who is stepping down.

Secretary: Megan Knight joins the Executive Committee as Secretary, taking over for Olivier Pierson.

Shelters: Steve Titcomb assumes the role of Shelters Chair from Dana Baron. Steve will also continue to serve as Treasurer.

RidgeLines: John Need takes on Ridgelines. Tess Stimson served as Editor for three years.

Education & Taylor Series: Kenn and Alice Boyd pass the baton to Ted Albers, who is also the Section Historian.

The following will continue in their roles:

President: Jonathan Breen
Membership: Ellen Cohen
Annual Meeting: Brian & Janette Williams
Marketing & Communications: Barbee Hauzinger
Outings: David Hathaway
Young Adventurers Club: Corinn Julow
Trails: Paul Beliveau & Scott Albertson 
Director: Susan Tobin